<s id="xd88i"><dfn id="xd88i"><big id="xd88i"></big></dfn></s>
<track id="xd88i"></track><tbody id="xd88i"><nobr id="xd88i"><address id="xd88i"></address></nobr></tbody>
    1. <track id="xd88i"></track>

      <tbody id="xd88i"></tbody>
      <track id="xd88i"><span id="xd88i"></span></track>
      Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
      Check Out
      The Bestselling Books of All Time
      See the List

      Title Wave

      Best Seller
      Title Wave by Lorna Barrett
      Mass Market Paperback
      Jun 06, 2017
      *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
      See All Formats (1) +
      • Mass Market Paperback $7.99

        Jun 06, 2017 | ISBN 9780425282717

        *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
      • Ebook $7.99

        Jun 14, 2016 | ISBN 9780698406322

      Product Details

      Praise

      Praise for the New York Times Bestselling Booktown Mysteries
       
      “[A] delightful cozy mystery.”—Fresh Fiction

      “[A] stunning, unputdownable mystery.”—The Cozy Mystery Journal

      “Diverting entertainment…an engaging story line, an intrepid heroine…good for lovers of intrigue.”—Richmond Times-Dispatch
       
      “Entertaining, highly enjoyable…Lorna Barrett never fails to offer a suspenseful cozy mystery.”—Cozy Mystery Book Review
       
      “Fans of Carolyn Hart and Denise Swanson, rejoice!…This first-rate cozy artfully blends crime, cuisine, and even bookselling in a cheerful, witty, well-plotted puzzler.”—Julia Spencer-Fleming, New York Times bestselling author of Through the Evil Days
       
      “A mystery bookstore in a sleepy New England town, a cat named Miss Marple, a nasty murder, and a determined heroine…delightful…everything a cozy lover could want and more. Bravo!”—Leann Sweeney, national bestselling author of The Cat, the Vagabond, and the Victim

      Back to Top
      91免费免费观看在线